Fancy a. f. 5880 pregleda 12. kolovoza 2019.

Evo kako izgledaju najljepše žene svijeta bez šminke

mirandakerr/Instagram

Ove žene slove za najljepše na svijetu. Uvijek su sređene i svi misle da su savršene, ali one imaju i osobne frizere i vizažiste. Kako izgledaju kada sa sebe skinu svu šminku? Pogledajte!

Često se zapitamo koliko su Hoolywoodske ljepotice zapravo prirodno lijepe, a koliku ulogu ima njihov besprijekoran make up.

Portal BrightSide je prikupio galeriju fotografija sa slavnim ljepoticama koje su odlučile sa svojim pratiteljima podijeliti svoja prirodna izdanja bez šminke kako bi nam pokazale snagu samouvjerenosti i prirodne ljepote.

1. Demi Lovato

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sweaty, messy jiu jitsu hair.. 😝💪🏻 #BJJ #bluebelt #nevergiveup 💙🥋

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

2. Lady Gaga

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

long day time for a fresh face and a bath! 🍷🚬🔪👠💋

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

3. Beyonce

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Hello Boston

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

4. Sofia Vergara

5. Alessandra Ambrosio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Easy like Sunday morning ... ☀️

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

6. Adriana Lima

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

This is not a complain, just sharing a little bit of my life. Sometimes, people question, that model life is easy, and that's wrong, we work as hard as any other individual. Today I had 10 hours of work day, shooting with a very bad cold, coughing no stop and a massive headache. That did not stopped me on doing what I love. I finished, went to airport, to comeback home to see my 2 princesses. Arriving there, my flight was over 3 hours delayed. I fly from NYC to Miami. Just waked home 2am. Happy to be here. And wanted to share the face of a hard working model, and share that I am not the only one that works this hard. Thank you. And I hope my message don't get misunderstand. Love u all

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

7. Gigi Hadid

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

rain is fallin, steal some covers

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

8. Heidi Klum

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Lets get this party started !! #heidihalloween #heidiklumhalloween 👺😈👀👽👻👹🤖😻

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

9. Tyra Banks

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Lookin’ like my son 👶🏽

A post shared by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

10. Miranda Kerr

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

My on flight beauty must-have! @koraorganics Luxurious Rosehip Oil

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

A koja od ovih ljepotica je tebe najviše oduševila bez šminke?

Pogledaj novi video na našem YouTube kanalu.

 | Autor:

Tvoja reakcija?

1 Komentar/a

Pročitaj sve