Prvi 3034 pregleda 06. rujna 2018.

20 celebrityja koji ne piju alkohol

U svijetu poznatih i slavnih teško se oduprijeti opijatima koji teku u potocima i nikada se ne pita za cijenu. Iz tog razloga se velikom broju zvijezda teško oduprijeti “čarima” alkohola.

Svako malo imamo priliku pročitati u medijima kako se neka svjetska zvijezda ‘uništila’ od alkohola ili radi problema s istim završila na odvikavanju.

S druge strane, postoje i javne osobe koje su na vrijeme odlučile zaštiti sebe te uopće ne konzumirati alkohol.

via GIPHY

Portal Menshealth je odlučio sastaviti popis vječno trijeznih zvijezda:

1. David Beckham.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

We have spent so much time to make sure we got this right for our fans.. A Very proud moment @intermiamicf ⚽️

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

2. Calvin Harris.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

2019

A post shared by Calvin Harris (@calvinharris) on

3. Kim Kardashian.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

When you start doing stuff you believe in- magic happens! ✨

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

4. Kendall Jenner.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

fan edited ❤️ meow

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

5. Kylie Jenner.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

waiting for my baby to wake up like.. 🧡

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

6. 50 Cent.

7. Pharrell Williams.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Good morning, there’s a lake on Mars.

A post shared by Pharrell Williams (@pharrell) on

8. Jennifer Lopez.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

📸 @alexilubomirski

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

9. Blake Lively.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Picnic anyone? I’ll bring the tablecloth...

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

10. Zendaya.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

3/3 ok I’m done, sorry lol🖤

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

11. Lucy Hale.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

living meme. another case of “what do I do with my hands?”

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

12. Cristiano Ronaldo.

13. Natalie Portman.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Hello from beautiful Venice! #Venezia75 #VoxLux

A post shared by Natalie Portman (@natalieportman) on

14. Katy Perry.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

✨👁God is in the details👁✨ 📸 @timsek

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

15. Ellie Goulding.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

In @marques_almeida last night feelin like Carrie Bradshaw

A post shared by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

16. Leona Lewis.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Girl Power ✌🏾

A post shared by Leona Lewis (@leonalewis) on

17. Denzel Washington.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

USA

A post shared by Denzel Washington (@denzelwashington1) on

18. Chris Martin.

19. Rummer Willis.

20. Andy Murray.

Jeli te neka zvijezda s našeg popisa posebno iznenadila? Piši nam u komentare!

 | Autor:

Stigao nam je novi broj JoomBoos VideoStar magazina. Ljetno izdanje magazina donosi ti mnoštvo zanimljivih tema i intervjua s našim YouTuberima.

Tvoja reakcija?