Prvi 3731 pregleda 13. listopada 2018.

Otkrij koji celebrity ima godina koliko i ti!

shawnmendes/arianagrande/gigihadid/milliebobbybrown/instagram

Ako imaš 13 godina, onda je tvoj celebrity par po godištu Hayden Summerall

Sigurno te zanima koja slavna osoba trenutno ima jednako godina koliko imaš i ti? Okej, možda te nikad nije zanimalo, ali je ipak fora saznati. Zato smo, inspirirani ovim BuzzFeedovim kvizom, napravili popis celebrityja koji trenutno imaju godina koliko i ti. Provjeri!

7 godina - Harper Beckham

8 godina - Mason Disick

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Objavu dijeli Mason Dash Disick (@masondisick)

9 godina - Txunamy

10 godina - Hayley LeBlanc

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

👑

Objavu dijeli Hayley Noelle (@hayley.leblanc)

11 godina - Mason Ramsey

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

How’s your girl and how’s your family?

Objavu dijeli Mason Ramsey (@lilhankwilliams)

12 godina - Ruby Rose Turner

13 godina - Hayden Summerall

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

NYC Vibes... 💜 what should I do now?

Objavu dijeli Hayden Summerall (@haydensummerall)

14 godina - Millie Bobby Brown

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

spice up ur life ☄️

Objavu dijeli 𝕞𝕚𝕝𝕝𝕚𝕖 (@milliebobbybrown)

15 godina - Finn Wolfhard

16 godina - Skai Jackson

17 godina - Willow Smith

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

! Happy Birthday <Dad>❤LOVE YOU

Objavu dijeli ∴ The Main Maenad ∴ (@willowsmith)

18 godina - Noah Cyrus

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

🤗🤗🤗 @killinitmag (📷: @acaciaevans)

Objavu dijeli NC (@noahcyrus)

19 godina - Nolan Gould

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Celebrating the last night of Comic-Con with @entertainmentweekly

Objavu dijeli Nolan Gould (@nolangould)

20 godina - Shawn Mendes

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Objavu dijeli Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes)

21 godina - Hailey Baldwin

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

new face of @bareminerals 🧡 #cleanbeauty #powerofgood

Objavu dijeli Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin)

22 godine - Noah Centineo

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

• The Leviathan • my team • my family •

Objavu dijeli Noah Centineo (@ncentineo)

23 godine - Gigi Hadid

24 godine - Justin Bieber

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Objavu dijeli Justin Bieber (@justinbieber)

25 godina - Ariana Grande

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

once again, that is for my pig i still do not have a secret child

Objavu dijeli Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)

26 godina - Selena Gomez

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Alright. Speaking from my heart for over an hour to someone who puts those thoughts into paid words can be hard for me. The older I get the more I want my voice to be mine. This is all apart of my work within an industry that’s been around longer than all of us have been. The purpose of my interview was three fold. My work with A21, my new collection with Coach, and some new music. As I’m aware there will always be interests in one’s personal life because that’s the pace of our ‘social’ generation. I’m grateful for my position and I will always find ways to make my job more about others and giving back— all while having the best time with my music, fashion, film and my love for learning about the world that I’m eager to tap into more and more. Church is a name for something far more personal. There’s always agenda seeking information on such a subject and I understand why. Rarely do I mention church (and I didn’t) but I’ll always feel comfortable talking about my values and beliefs. I respect that from everyone and anyone. I understand that reporters are working to grab the attention of a reader, however I will always work to ensure that what is public represents my truth. I’m a bit bummed but rarely surprised. Y’all know me and my heart. I can’t help it. So I’ll post some of MY photos from the collection and work with A21. My heart. And maybe edit my actual lyrics as you will all hear it soon 😊 I love you guys to the moon and back. For more information on the work I do with A21 please, please visit link in my bio. So much more on that soon!

Objavu dijeli Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)

27 godina - Ed Sheeran

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

📸 @zakarywalters

Objavu dijeli Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos)

28 godina - Margot Robbie

29 godina - Vanessa Hudgens

TOTALNI JOOMBOOS:  Najveći YouTube spektakl u Europi!

21.10. Arena Zagreb postaje središte YouTube scene! Dovodimo najjačeg svjetskog youtubera KSI-a i više od 50 najpopularnijih regionalnih YouTube zvijezda.

Navala za kartama je ogromna, pa požuri i kupi karte na totalni.joomboos.hr prije nego što se rasprodaju!

 | Autor:

Tvoja reakcija?

1 Komentar/a

Pročitaj sve