Prvi 5993 pregleda 11. svibnja 2019.

Ovih 20 ljepotica pokazalo je kako izgledaju bez šminke

sofiavergara/Instagram

Ove poznate zvijezde odvažile su se pokazati svoje pravo lice

Kada listamo časopise ili skrolamo Instagramom ili Twitterom po profilima slavnih osoba, ne možemo si pomoći a da ne obratimo pozornost na njihovu savršenu šminku. Šminka kao da je postala imperativ dobrog izgleda i zapravo je rijetkost pronaći slavnu osobu koja se bez problema u javnosti pojavljuje bez nje. No, ove ljepotice su izuzetak. Bright Side donosi fotografije s kojima su poznate žene odlučile poručiti kako je moguće biti lijep i bez dodataka. Evo kako izgledaju.

Demi Lovato

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ladies, be brave today.. take off your make-up and stop using those filters!! WE are beautiful!!! 💋❤😄

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

 Lady Gaga

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

long day time for a fresh face and a bath! 🍷🚬🔪👠💋

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Beyoncé

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Hello Boston

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Sofia Vergara

Gwyneth Paltrow

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

day-to-night. I nominate @amandadecadenet to share her most glamorous transformation. #GlamJan #sp @maxfactor

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Chrissy Teigen

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

No filter necessary

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Kesha

Adriana Lima

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

This is not a complain, just sharing a little bit of my life. Sometimes, people question, that model life is easy, and that's wrong, we work as hard as any other individual. Today I had 10 hours of work day, shooting with a very bad cold, coughing no stop and a massive headache. That did not stopped me on doing what I love. I finished, went to airport, to comeback home to see my 2 princesses. Arriving there, my flight was over 3 hours delayed. I fly from NYC to Miami. Just waked home 2am. Happy to be here. And wanted to share the face of a hard working model, and share that I am not the only one that works this hard. Thank you. And I hope my message don't get misunderstand. Love u all

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Jessica Alba

Gigi Hadid

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

rain is fallin, steal some covers

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Heidi Klum

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Lets get this party started !! #heidihalloween #heidiklumhalloween 👺😈👀👽👻👹🤖😻

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Tyra Banks

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Lookin’ like my son 👶🏽

A post shared by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

Miranda Kerr

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

My on flight beauty must-have! @koraorganics Luxurious Rosehip Oil

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

Drew Barrymore

 Rihanna

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

What now?

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Kendall Jenner

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

casual day #celfié

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Jennifer Lopez

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#nofilterFriday #nomakeupday #lovemeasIam 🦋🦋🦋

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

 Priyanka Chopra

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A winner was once a dreamer who never gave up... which one are you.. #midnightmusings 😌#nomakeupkindaday

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on

Kako ti se ove poznate ljepotice čine bez šminke? Treba li im uopće?

POGLEDAJ NOVU EPIZODU PRANK'DA:

Novi JoomBoos Videostar magazin napokon je vani i možete ga naći na svim kioscima! Ovoga puta čitajte još više priča, deset životnih ispovijesti, intervju s Chodom, saznajte sve o Savršenom spoju u kojem glumi i Baka Prase, novoj sezoni Prank'da i uživajte u poklonima, iznenađenjima, križaljkama i 19 precool postera koji dolaze u svakom broju!

 | Autor:

 

Tvoja reakcija?

1 Komentar/a

Pročitaj sve
  • mala_loodacha

    okeej, neke fkt ne bi prepoznala nikaaad